Listen To This

Judi Silvano / Bruce Arnold

Muse Eek Publishing

  1. Remembrances
  2. Space Lullaby
  3. My Neighborhood
  4. Cats Are Watching
  5. Complete Embrace
  6. Sioux Falls
  7. Travel Chant
  8. In the Deep
  9. Listen to This
  10. Great Plains
  11. Journey to Be Free
  12. Listen Again

Judi Silvano - voice
Bruce Arnold - processed guitar

The intuitive understanding between musicians is called “chemistry” and Listen To This, with Judi Silvano and Bruce Arnold has chemistry in abundance. The duets on this recording, some improvised, some composed, show a duo who are intensely tuned into every nuance as they follow the sonic twists and turns of these 12 striking songs. This is some deep listening.

“Brilliant. Love it: almost a Kraftwerk twist to it.” – Rob Taylor,